gotger.blogg.se

Brave browser privacy
Brave browser privacy








Also, another of the negative things that I noticed about this browser is that it limits the download speed of the files a bit, I have noticed that the download speed has been limited by approximately 50%, therefore, I do not recommend this browser if what you are looking for is speed when downloading new files, since you download it very limited.

brave browser privacy

It will not be features that I would like this browser is its ability to install any type of extension available in the Google store, this compatibility is quite positive, since this browser does not have its own store, but is fully compatible with all intentions that you can install in Google Chrome, so if you have any favorite extension in Google Chrome, you can install it in this browser without any problem.Ĭons: The main negative thing that I perceived about this browser is regarding the limitation that it has when it comes to allowing the user to customize its interface, in another thing that there is no type of store available to install new themes to the browser, This is quite a big limitation, since sometimes users want to modify the general interface of the browser to feel much more comfortable, it would be amazing if they can install all kinds of themes and customize them as they wish, I hope that this function has been implemented and just also a store to get Brave's own themes and 3rd party themes. The second thing I like about this platform is that you can earn money while using it, you can earn Tokens just by surfing the internet, these tokens can be exchanged into cash quickly. One of the main things that I like about this browser is the fluidity with which it works, you don't have to worry about opening multiple tabs simultaneously, the browser has never slowed down, and I've also noticed that the consumption within my card Randy has not increased excessively while these tabs and mountains are working, this is a very important point in favor. Pros: Brave is a browser that for me is considered one of the best today for its ability to function, I have noticed that this browser behaves much more fluidly than any other browser, I have made many comparisons regarding the speed of several browsers, and I really choose this one, I have been very impressed with the behavior of this browser in complicated situations, for example, when there are several tabs open.










Brave browser privacy